Ward wise Mustring Point Details

Sl.No	Ward No	Mustring Place
1	· 12-Shettihalli	Bonemill Bus stop, Chikkasandra Hesaraghatta main road
2		Shettyhalli AswathKatte
3		Kammagondanahalli M.N.T.I ploytechnic college
4	· 13-Mallasandra	Pipeline Road, near Shanimahathma Temple
5		Pipeline Road, near Selection corner
6	14-Bagalagunte	Bagalagunte Field, Near 16th Cross
7		MEI Ground, MEI Layout
8		Bhuvaneshwari Nagara, 8th Main opposite to Jyothi Hotel
9	15-T.Dasarahalli	Dasarahalli Main Road, Near Govt School
10		S. Ramesh Road, Near Aginesh Bakery
11	39-Chokkasandra	Chokkasandra KIADB Main Road, Near Dinamic Circle
12		Rukmini Nagara Main Raod, Near HMT Layout Cross
13		Near Ex-Corporator Rajanna's Residence, 9th Cross
14	41-Peenya Industrial Area	MEI Colony, Near Manjunatha Park
15		Peenya 2nd Stage Bus Stop
16		Shivapura Main Road, Near 2nd Cross
17	70-Rajagopalanagara	BBMP Subdivision Office, Srigandhanagara Main Road,
18		Ramayya Layout, Opposite to Sri Rama Temple
19		Basappana Katte, Opposite to Duggalamma Temple
20	71-Hegganahalli	Hegganahalli Main Road, Near Hegganahalli Bus Stop
21		Gajanana Nagara, Mohan Theatre Backside
22		Sunkadakatte Pipeline Road, Near Vinayaka School
Total Mustring Points in Dasarahalli Zone		22